The Parish Pastoral Council (PPC) as mandated by the Constitution of St. George's Parish, through prayer, reflection and dialogue, identifies the pastoral needs of the parish and strives to respond to those needs.  The PPC is comprised of the Pastor, and six parishioners of St. George's Church.  Members of the PPC are elected/confirmed by parishioners at the Annual General Meeting, and are elected for six-year terms. Meetings of the PPC take place in the parish hall the first Wednesday of each month, except during July and August.


Marywynne Parke

Sherri Billowits

Gord Coogan

Beryl CoteJohnson

Barbara Ferris

Angie Gagliano